Contact Us

TURCK

Inside Sales

Sonya Crouse

Executive Assistant & Inside Sales Manager
(905) 513-7100
Ext: 1106    
sonya.crouse@turck.com


Johanne Nault

Eastern Territory Manager
Gestionnaire du Territoire de l’Est

(905) 513-7100
Ext: 1104    
johanne.nault@turck.com


Ros Rainbow

Order Entry/Inside Sales
(905) 513-7100
Ext: 1101
ros.rainbow@turck.com


Bethany Ugpo

Inside Sales – ON
(905) 513-7100
Ext: 1108    
bethany.ugpo@turck.com


Kimberly Nicol

Inside Sales – BC, AB, SK, MB
(905) 513-7100
Ext: 1103
kimberly.nicol@turck.com


Angelica Mavarez

Inside Sales – ON
(905) 513-7100    
Ext: 1107
angelica.mavarez@turck.com


Technical Support

Mario Sabatini

National Automation Manager
1 (877) 513-7769
Ext: 1111
mario.sabatini@turck.com


Richard Ferguson

Technical Sales Representative
1 (877) 513-7769
Ext: 1116
richard.ferguson@turck.com


Jose Sanchez

Automation Application Specialist
1 (877) 513-7769
Ext: 1115
jose.sanchez@turck.com


Field Technical Sales - Western Canada

Blake Newson

Western Regional Manager
Direct Line: (403) 620-3604
blake.newson@turck.com


Andrew Newstead

Technical Sales
Direct Line: (780) 903-9820
andrew.newstead@turck.com


Ivo Kokan, P.Eng.

Technical Sales
Direct Line: (604) 308-2376
ivo.kokan@turck.com


Field Technical Sales - Ontario

Mark Gould

Ontario Sales Manager
Direct Line: (905) 979-0216
mark.gould@turck.com


Michael Chin

Automotive Tier Manager
Direct Line: (416) 254-7922
michael.chin@turck.com


Carlos Linan

Technical Sales
Direct Line: (437) 215-3861
carlos.linan@turck.com


Mike Branco

Technical Sales
Direct Line: (416) 419-6020
mike.branco@turck.com


Neil Wilson

Technical Sales
Direct Line: (519) 654 8839
neil.wilson@turck.com


Peter McInnes

Automotive Business Manager
Direct Line: (519) 859-5255
peter.mcinnes@turck.com


Field Technical Sales - Eastern Canada

Ghislain Bellefleur

Eastern Regional Manager
Direct Line: (514) 238-2380
ghislain.bellefleur@turck.com


Pierre Lavoie

Technical Sales
Direct Line: (514) 953-5582
pierre.lavoie@turck.com


No results found

Select Country

Turck worldwide

to top